The kitchen floor is almost done. Just a few more cuts around the wall and the floor is finished. Yippee! It looks 100% better. Kitchen is done. It looks fantastic. Just a few touches here and there. We also think there will be enough tiles left for the bathroom floor. So it will looks super too.

We have decided that Texas is the route for us. Not only  does my uncle live there, which will be awesome as I would love to get to know him and his wife better, but 2 of my sisters are seriously thinking of moving there over the next few year… maybe even all three if my one sister decides to leave OR and not move to CO.

I feel a lot better about this decision. As much as the other area, in WA, was appealing, it was just so small and that was a big insecurity. TX is bigger and better in the job dept. So I am very excited. Its also motivated us to get this move going more then ever. I will miss things about the UK, but I will be happy to not live life in a limbo.